I knocked out dirty 30, which is a full body workout and sat down to think about my upcoming trip to Budapest. I’m trying to cram as much in as in can during my four days. I’ve already booked a dinner and nighttime walking tour along with a private cabin and massage at the famous Gellert spa. It’s like a game of Tetris for me in some respects. Can I squeeze this in before I have to be over here? In Paris, that proved much harder than I thought because there was construction on one of the main subway lines. Totally foiled my plans! So, I’m going to be doing some research to find out more about hungary’s transit system. I’m also thinking about how to squeeze in exercise and how to best plan my food so I don’t undo all my hard work. Tony Horton’s 10 minute trainer and a resistance band might be making the trek with me. Shakeology might be going too. I can have shakeo for lunch or dinner. As long as I stick to fruits, veggies and lean proteins, I should be able to get through without doing any damage. I am paying for a breakfast buffet but I’m going to be sticking to eggs, fruit, toast and coffee. No greasy meats or buttery pastries. Maybe I’ll bring my running shoes if I have room. An early morning run never hurt anyone. It will all depend on what my suitcase shall hold! 

