i love that song. So, today, I officially wrapped up 21 day fix. I’m down four pounds and an inch on each arm and leg. In keeping with my challenge, it’s time to move on to the next program. So, drumroll please, the next program will be:

Turbo Fire and 10 minute trainer

The 21 day fix nutrition plan I’ll be keeping and adjusting as needed. Today, I also found my turbo fire journal. I’d filled out the log up to week three. Instead of purchasing a new one, I’ve been using white out and plan on recycling this one. My goal is to fill it out completely. I’m going to go out on a limb here and predict the next program will be 21 day fix extreme along with Zumba. Finishing felt good but I do believe I could have done better with my nutrition. Still, I’ve done better than I have in a long time. That’s progress. 

In other news, hurricane Niklas has stirred up monster allergens along with everything else. My nose ran like a faucet all day. Of course this happens right before vacation. Ugh!! Oh well, I bought tissues and vitamin c with zinc. Time to push through and get my death march of fun on.  

 

