thats how I felt after fire 40! The choreography was only slightly easier. Personally, I’d recommend that you use the modifier until you are confident in the footwork. Chalene does a great job making tough moves easier by breaking them down. When the music starts to change, the footwork will change! Lately, I’ve been streaming with club beachbody membership. Our internet connection is less than stellar but I still like the streaming. For coaches worried it will take away from DVDs, don’t be worried. I prefer having the DVDs and use the streaming as a supplement. Right now, I don’t see it replacing DVDs. Beyond that, today has been sort of meh. I’m making cornflake baked chicken drumsticks with broccoli and rice casserole. Healthy comfort food. It’s a comfort food kind of day. 

