It’s twofer Thursday for me. Feeling a spurt of energy, I hit the spin bike. Hills and speed intervals kicked my ass in the best way possible. It felt fabulous to spin again. As I was finishing, two ladies came in and began a class. Turns out, there is a Tuesday/Thursday spin class at 4pm. The instructor has a very different teaching method but I think that’s okay. Putting away the bike rider snobbery will hurt me none. Attending other instructors’ classes is just as important as teaching your own. Tips, tricks and fresh perspectives make for a better instructor. That’s my opinion anyway:-) How do you keep your workouts fresh? Some folks can do the same thing and remain incredibly disciplined. I’m totally ADD. I get bored about 6 weeks in and have to change it up. This is probably why I own 8 million exercise videos. 

 

